PATTISHALL PARISH COUNCIL

Website: www.pattishallparish.org.uk

Clerk - Mrs. Ann Addison, The Paddocks, Baker Street, Gayton, Northampton, NN7 3EZ Telephone: 01604 858226 & Email: parishclerk811@btinternet.com & ann.addison97@gmail.com

You are summoned to attend the next meeting of the above-named Council on THURSDAY, 11th JULY 2024, 7.00 pm in Pattishall Parish Hall

For considering and resolving the matters set out below. Members of the public & press are welcome to attend.

AGENDA

- 1. APOLOGIES for absence to be agreed by Council.
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST both interest & nature of interest to be declared.
- **3.** NATIONAL HIGHWAYS A5 Safety Issues
- 4. TIFFIELD, GAYTON, PATTISHALL MINIBUS Update
- 5. MINUTES of previous meeting to be agreed & signed by the Chairman as a correct record.
- 6. MATTERS FOR REPORT New matters & those resulting from the previous Minutes.
 - Allotments B. Evans.
 - Street Lighting F. Mytton
 a) Update on new lighting system.
 - Highways Safety, Improvements & maintenance N. Bannister
 a) Fosters Booth Road, b) Banbury Lane speed limit
 - Village Maintenance J. Russell
 - Grass Cutting, trees & Churchyard D. Hodges
 - School Liaison I. Illingworth
 - Playground Equipment & Maintenance I. Illingworth, J. Russell
 - Defibrillator I. Illingworth
 - Parish Council Face Book N. Bannister, S. Raper
 - Community Engagement S. Raper
 - Grants & Noticeboards I Illingworth
 - Footpath Wardens J. Woollett, J. Russell, J. Atkins, J. Woollett.
 - Minibus Liaison N. Banister
 - Around Pattishall B. Evans
- 7. FIVE YEAR PLAN
- 8. PARISHIONERS POINTS
- 9. PARISH HALL & PLAYING FIELDS S. Raper
- 10. CORRESPONDENCE Received & Sent
- 11. PLANNING D. Keeble Plans received &/or determined.
- 12. **FINANCE** Invoices to pay, bank balances, monies received, audit matters, Change of Bank.
- **13. REPORTS FROM COUNCILLORS & CLERK**
- **14. REPORT FROM WEST NORTHANTS COUNCIL**
- 15. DATE OF NEXT MEETING Thursday, 12th September 2024 7.00 pm. Please remember, there is NO meeting in August

Ann Addison, Clerk to the Council,

20th June 2024